Some people think that men and women have good expertise only in particular fields. This means men are better at doing certain jobs and women are better at doing some other jobs. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by many that due to gender differences, males and females can perform to only specific occupations and not all. I find this statement reasonable and illogical, especially in the 21st century, on the grounds of the division of equal rights and upbringing which are given to both the sexes equally nowadays. To justify my viewpoint, fixing certain professions for males and females seems irrational because of multiple factors. Primarily, education has revolutionized people's outdated thinking and now both the genders have comprehended their abilities and strengths. As a result, it is often seen that social barriers have been broken by doing something out-of-the-box. Despite having fewer physical strengths as compared to males, their counterparts have proved their mettle in the army, known as a tough occupation, the world over. Take an instance of Renu Khanna and Neetu Duggal, the two great women, who have been serving the Indian army by their heart and set an example for others too. Moreover, not only girls but bots also have shattered the stereotype ideology when they embraced entering the cooking field which is meant for girls according to the social taboo. For example, Sanjeev Kapoor and Vikas Khanna are two brilliant chefs from India. They are known worldwide and thanks go to the women-oriented field,cooking. Should they remain reluctant to follow their inclinations to show this expertise, they would have not realized the fruit of success and fulfilment. Therefore, I am not convinced that such career specifications still have something to do with gender. To conclude, the modern world has broken the narrow walls of gender differences and both males and females putting giant strides in their careers according to their own desires regardless of sex,be it sports, education or art.