Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Health care service has become more serious in nowaday's society. Some folk say that the cost of treatment should be charged freely to the public, whether it can involve the latest medical intervention or not. In my opinion, I agree that basic health care should be provided by the government. In this essay, I will outline the reasons on my perspective with relative examples. Firstly, the wealth of the city depends on the health of citizens. For instance, people can only earn money when they have a healthy body. If the law-maker can not ensure people enjoy a free health service, it may eliminate the ability of profit-making of the workers. Secondly, providing free health services to the society is the responsibility to the governors. For example, elderly have relatively less working ability to make money to cover their cost of health service. If those fees can be covered by the fundings, it can fulfill the social responsibility to take care of the group of minority and the poor. However, on the negative side, providing free health care services to everyone can increase the burden of the government. It may affect other social services' spending, like education. Since public resources are limited, legislators should think carefully about how to spend their money. However, I think the importancy is greater in providing free health care service since everything is start from a good health. In conclusion, I agree that every country should ensure their citizen to enjoy a free public health service, because it is the responsibility of the local government to ensure everyone can receive life protection fairly. Also, through this action, the competetiveness of its country can be maintained as it indirectly improved the health condition in the citizen that reinforced their working ability.