Many companies and Organisation required employees to wear uniform at work what are advantages and disadvantages of wearing a uniform?

Institutions feel that their subordinates wear the company oriented dress while they are in the duty. This essay will discuss the positive sides of rendering specific clothes and also describe the drawbacks of holding individual costumes. One of the positive is to wear company uniform can make them identity. In other words employees use this dress at the same time. Not only that they can uplift their value but also they can build up a fruitful career. Another advantage of wearing company dress can help them to get honour from the customers. For instance, people wearing KFC pizza T-shirt can mark the brand name of that company where they work which can enhance the company's image. Human while doing their duty outside the field every folks easily knows that they are the KFC's worker which can provide them a lot of pleasure. Despite all the positive sides using uniform can spoil the institutions image if they cannot execute their employees properly. Firstly, workers get bored while they are in dull and gloomy. Secondly, monotonous life fashion them worthless. Thirdly, they cannot get benefit while they loss their jobs without any benefits. Another drawback would be this is not a time consuming fact where they can do their other works in a very short time. This is because, they have to accomplish a lot of tasks in the least times. Additionally, they cannot spend the family time. As a result, there create a lot of pinance finance in their mind. For example, working in a grameen phone company they have to maintain dresscode always and it creates a lot of hampers in their works. In conclusion, there are many useful sides if employees wear uniform. However, negative side may rise if workers do not form a proper use of company dresscode.