Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Nowadays, everyone wants to explore more by trying new things or visiting places. However, there are people who don't enjoy change, they prefer things to be static around them. In the below essay we will shed some light on both aspects. On the first hand, there are people who want to discover the undiscovered destinations. They want to feel the thrill and overcome their fear. They like to explore baffling areas, for instance, the Sahara desert or Antarctica. Likewise, some individuals find trying different cuisine interesting and exciting. They might review it so that others can try it as well. For instance, in India, dim sum was a dish that was not very famous. However, now it is so popular that it is available everywhere due to food influencers. On the other hand, there are some people who do not like the changes around them. It's difficult for them to absorb the change in the environment or the work they are doing. There are benefits to doing the same type of work every day. They will know inside out of that work which will make them a veteran in their jobs. The downside to this is after some time they might feel that their job is monotonous. In my opinion, I would like to adage that one should be prepared for the change. So that it is easy for them to adapt to extreme circumstances. In conclusion, people keep on doing the same thing to avoid disappointment. However, I feel everyone should try to get out of their comfort zone and make an effort to survive. It is very important to accept the change because ' change is the only constant'.