Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money ? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Needless to say that it is undeniable fact that money is one of the key factors towards happiness wrecks havoc not only on developed nations but also on the third countries which have led to catastrophic scenario caused by infinite reasons which have made the problem worse. this essay will outline the cause and solution of that,that money cannot buy individual happiness. There are myriad reasons that pinpoint the problem of greediness. First and foremost is a luxury,his dream is to achieve a car and then a house and these will never end. Another infant root is a person running toward the currency and,he forgot to spend time with family which cannot be avoided. Besides, he also needs self-healing time means having to spend some time with himself. There are colossal ways and means that can be taken to combat this problem but the most preponderant one is saving from the day one you start earning save money for your future. Another undoubted solution to counter this problem is to be at the level at which you are and be satisfied then, the result will be happiness. Thus, if the above steps are taken appropriately, this problem may find a solution. To recapitulate, money cannot buy happiness, happiness is when you spend time with your friends and family. Can be solved if the above measurements are taken.