Some people think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business . Others feel they are opportunity for business .Discuss both side and give your opinion.

Nowadays, climatic conditions and changes affected all over the world. Due to this a major group of people take this as a chance and implementing new methods and ideas of weather reforms in their business and some others affect these conditions adversely to their profession. In this essay, I examine both the sides with my opinion regarding the meritsof climate change programs. To begin this, by regarding the positive sides of the movements for the weather fluctuatioins fluctuation, it is understandable that throughout the countries people are fighting for the protection of environment and existence of nature and life. That means, day by day as a result of human activities the ozone layer become depleted and this affects the balance of climatic conditions and ecosystem. As a result of this, it affects the people economicaprlly, socially and physically in their life. Furthermore, farmers and other small scale industries are running with the help of weather including rain, summer and winter. Moreover, the seasons are changed and it affects the harvesting of grains and vegetables and leads to the destruction of agricultural field. For example, a survey conducted by Food and Agriuculture organisation in 2021 reveals that, in North Indian states had a loss of 71% in annual harvesting because of unexpected rainfall.So, I strongly opine that, considering these such situations, give rise to the reforms against climate change, it is a good oppurtunity for the farmers and ordinary people to get motivation to do their business. On the other hand, the protecting reforms for the ecosystem adversely affect to a group of entrepreneurs. That is, everywhere in the world, people are enganged in the selling of Air conditioner, Refrigerators and some kind of sprays. The Chloro Fluro Carbon produced by these such products affects the ozone layer. This results the decrease in the production of these such house holds and it affects the business of such companys and became huge loss. For instance, in India, ine of leading refrigerator company on 1990s closed due to theloss of production in market revealed by market survey conducted by Times magazine. To conclude, to a great extent, climate reforms helped mostly the people in primary sector and it is better to implement such type of reformation to decrease the effects of weather fluctuation. And also it leads to the fall in the field of professionals and their business that affects the environment.