nowadays, many people choose to be self employed then to work for a company or organisation. why might this be the case ? what could be the disadvantages of being self employed.

It is undeniable to say that employment is a livelihood for many human beings. It is being argued that in the present scenario most human beings choose to job as self-employed rather than a job for any organisation. This essay intends to discuss the reasons behind being self-employed and its demerits in the upcoming paragraphs. Inaugurating with, there are multifarious reasons why human beings adopt to be self-employed. Primarily people do not get satisfactory salaries. To elaborate, a person does a lot of hard work for their companies and they do not get any compensation from them which force a human being to adopt their own Enterprises. secondarily, seniors or managers snatch the credit from employees and they do not get any reward or credits from the company for their late-night job. Hence, they do not get a sense of satisfaction in their job. However, there are some demerits of being self-employed that cannot be neglected. First and foremost, with the rise in the growth,population the price of other products and goods are also hiked which people take loans from banks which gives birth to anxiety, depression and many more. Secondarily, individuals feel at risk of failure in their own starter which will be not the issue in the case of jobs for companies. To recapitulate, although self-employment gives satisfaction to individuals, the risk of failure cannot be neglected. People should take appropriate steps before analysing both aspects for a better future.