The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

The fast-rising number of juvenile crime rates due to several external factors became an international major social issue. In this essay, I am going to the reasons for this phenomenon and the solutions. Firstly, most teenagers commit their crimes by various social issues in their household including, frustrating relationships with their parents, low income with starvations, and ignorance of government facilities. through numerous case studies, most offender behaviours are strongly related to their poor family relationships, which makes unstable mindset and full of anxiety that causes the crimes. Moreover, some children have to be put into an immoral situation to survive, because their families cannot afford to buy their food. On top of that, groups of the region's welfare organizations attend to ignore that situation, because it takes long hours to put afford to take care of juveniles. Therefore, giving various special welfare services to these children and their family members could overcome this situation. First, they need a customized school program for these kids. Not only, gaining knowledge of academic subjects, but they also need to reconstruct the moral standards and basic values of family. Apart from that, they need a social counselling program for those families to overcome their personal hardships in their relationship. Last but not least, the job council for their parents is essential, so giving job security could support families' mental and physical stability. In conclusion, I believe various customized support programs will overcome this surging number of minor offenders that became the main controversy today.