Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher others think that it depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both the views and discuss your opinion

There is the argument about the only way to achieve academic accomplishment is to have a nice instructor, while others believe that educational accomplishment is based on the admission' participation. few folks believe that intelligent teachers will lead enlistment' surge growth to achieve educational progress due to several abilities in their professions, including, justifying skills to define the weak and strong points of recruitment, analysing skills to make admission understand their problems and leadership that encourages study. Before they start, instructors can justify their student's weak and strong points through their objective views. After that, instructors can attend to analyse with trivial explanations to pupils to make clear goals to overcome their problems. Apart from that, a large number of pupils can get a study encouragement from their instructor's leadership, such as cheering, rewarding, etc. Therefore, I believe pupils' willingness is the main priority to have educational achievement, due to the several facts. first, people cannot achieve their goals without multiple practices, even if they spend long hours on numerous perfect and meaningful lectures from teachers. On top of that, most knowledge can be approved by self-deep understanding, which cannot be done by others. Last but not least, a student's strong will can lead admission to have sold resources of encouragement to do more study and overcome their weakness and improves their ability. In conclusion, I truly believe that people's attitude is the only key factor that leads to their academic benefit even though some folks think it depends on a skilful teacher.