Everybody should be allowed admission to university study programs regardless of their level of academic ability. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is the responsibility of a government to make easy access to quality lessons for every dweller because with a spike rate of literacy societies groom excellently. It is often argued that tertiary knowledge should permit each individual irrespective of their intellectual skills. I fully disagree with this elucidation and in this essay, I will thoroughly explain this with reasons and examples. Firstly, Higher education should not be allowed to every person; However, there should be entrance criteria because quality education is indispensable rather than paper numbers. Furthermore, allocating students on the basis of their mental capabilities in various faculties are allowed to create a more logical reasoning workforce and later they can make massive positive changes in their fields of study. To illustrate, In many developed countries there are enrollment tests for tutees to avail seats for bachelor's degrees. Secondly, why I am against this statement since all students do not have the same intelligence level, while some courses need more cognitive level so that they can not get the required end results, and as a result, they can not pursue further in their fields of study. In addition, if they get their certificates, but due to cut-throat job markets, they are unable to place themselves in today's competitive jobs market as they need high scores. To cite an example, many of my friends who have done engineering and they have been jobless for 6 years as they have less grade point averages during university careers. To put it in a nutshell, why do I reiterate that each individual should not be permitted in higher study facilities because standard learning is essential rather than giving just the degrees and another reason is the mental differences among people. Given this situation, It seems that authorities need to focus on more vocational centres and divide pupils annually according to their grade points in non-identical courses.