As global trade increases between different countries, many daily necessities are produced in other countries. Such goods are usually transported a long distance. Do the benefits of this trend outweigh its drawbacks?

A discussion about globalization had always been the permeative and immanent topic among intellectuals, However, many individuals believe the international businesses boosting among different nations, moreover, some foreign states provide our daily requirements of food, therefore they transfer it through long distances and overseas. I am in complete accord with the given ideology and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly we must admit that our global had been transferred to a small village, therefore, global imports and export widely increased throughout the past centuries. For example, some countries consumed daily necessities from their neighbour nations, consequently, it will provide a sort of competition on the mainland, and also, will make food satisfaction between the tourist and foreign residents. on the other hand, quality will increase and in some,situations the prices,as well, will drop. In stark paradox to that, in order to achieve the best quality through long-distance, some farmers were using chemicals to make their corps fresh, hence, that will have bad impact on health and as we noticed increase morbidity rate due to non-authorised chemical, secondly severe weather and sea disaster make some ship to sink,to illustrate that, the Chinese boat sink accident in 2003 and most of their goods escape to sea and some nearby shores and the great attribute of pollutions. To summarise, the benefit of global trade far outweighs the adverse impact, therefore, most the people encourage global trade, after a thorough analysis of this topic, it is predicted the goods quality, water save for poor water resources countries, competition will be greater rather than the pollution and disease rate.