Some people say that computer games are bad for children by all means; others believe that these games are contributing to children’s development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A discussion on Technology and electronic games had been always a permeative and immanent topic among intellectuals, however, several individuals believe it is harmful to young buds, and controversial, while others assume there is benefit from it.I am in great accord with the former state of ideology and the reason for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, as per numerous personal viewpoints,computer matches are manipulated children's minds, moreover, they will become addicted to them. As per scientifically researches the radiation and emission of the screen will affect not only their vision hence the increase in the rate of poor vision and cataracts. Also, it will damage their brain since no added information and a lot of bad vocabulary. in other words the violence rate increases among the new generation. Secondly, the rate of bullying was increasing since the heir can play with other anonymous from different countries, in addition to that their credit card and their personal information can be breached. In a stark paradox to that, offspring can learn foreign languages rather than new information about countries if the competitions are parentally guided. They can know more friends and increase their brain IQ if their families share decisions about their smart video matches. For example, internet competitions depend on math solving problems, learning type correctly games and more. Hence conclusively,after a thorough analysis of this subject. It is predicted the adverse effect will be greater than the positive impact, I believe children without parent's guidance can be lost away in the video games world, and as result, they can lose their money,learn bad language moreover waste their precious time and their brain, Furthermore, and because of that, I request video match ban for children less than 11 years.