Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Technology has become one of our best discoverments in the world, a lot of people argue that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligence robots, although technology has a big importance around the globe, I personally do not agree with this opinion. Nowadays scientists are creating certain kinds of bots that help with the housework. As a result, people believe that the same kinds of robots could replace their own jobs in the future, and with the fast rate of development of the human race, its giving more reason to the theory, making it easier to believe. But I extremely disagree about it, in fact, there are some jobs that require human skills, some that an artifical intelligence wouldn’t have. People are afraid of being replaced of their jobs by machines, but they don’t think further about the problem, it wouldn’t work with some jobs that require the employee to talk with the customer. For example, having a conversation with a customer in a resturant about describing the plate that they are about to eat, could probably engage the client to order it, nevertheless robots could also do the job as a chef, but they won’t have the feeling of hospitality that a person could give. So in my personal opinion, although robots could be used to do minor jobs like cleaning the street or making food, they won’t be able to interact with their clients, therefore, not all jobs could possibly be taken by robots.