Some people hold that we should spend a large amount of time and money on the protection of wild animals. Some people argue that they should be spent on human populations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, the controversial topic about whether government should put huge budget on wild animals or human populations never fails to attract public attentions. Some people believe that fund should spend on wild animals, while others are convinced the opposite view. As far as I am concerned, I tend to advocate the former opinion, and this essay will discuss the same. To commence with, there are a lot of solid reasons to accounting why we should put in large money for wild animals. First of all, all living things are interconnected, if any part is threatened or become extinct, this has a knock-on effect on the entire ecosystem, sending shock waves thought the environment. Such us destroyed bushfire in Australia in few years ago, which global warming alarm single for Human being. What is more, we often say “biodiversity”, which refers to number of species in an ecosystem, if there are fewer animal species, a disease that affects any species spread faster and more effectively. Therefore, protecting wild animals are all country responsibility in the world. Moving in to consider the argument critics, they claims spent more finance in people populations, especially under the pandemic situations, many people are struggling with unemployment, or face on health issue. Well, it seems to be reasonable on the surface, but they ignore wild animal have been with us dawn of time, reflection thinking we are living planet of pandemic happened is essential for human being. To sum up taking into account all above-mentioned, we safely drew of the conclude that protect wild animal habit is protect ourselves wellbeing. To address this issue, the government and society should make a concerned effort to find solutions.