International tourism has brought enormous benefits to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment. Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is certainly true that tourism is the place wherein people will come from different parts of the world to see the beauty of the natural spots and sites. Therefore, a fair amount of experts believe that overcrowded gatherings will make a big impact on our environment and I would like to provide some relevant examples with points from my own experience. Firstly, When we have a good location at one place eventually, everyone will try to visit that place and spend their quality time. In addition, during their stay, we do not know how they will manage and secure growing plants. Secondly, everyone will carry their stuff along with food items into detrimental plastic bags and while going back to the home they just left the trash and put it into the garbage and this may be the biggest substantial source to pollute the splendid location. On the other hand, as per recent Google survey findings, 95% of beaches and islands are polluted due to inevitable carry bags and water bottles. However, undoubtedly, International tourism plays a significant role in the development of a country's economy. Furthermore, it will help to increase and introduce different cultures along with creating the best job market in the industry. Nevertheless, local legislation must come up with a strong set of policies to secure and protect the environment. To sum up, no matter where are we going. It can be a small local trip or an international vacation stay. we should always think about nature and the earth. If not this would give a return gift to all of us without any limitations such as heatwaves, and sudden changes in the weather.