Universities should an accept equal numbers of male and female students in evening subject to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that the same number of men and women should be accepted into university. I tend to disagree with the idea, and this essay will explore my opinion on the benefits for university and society and improving the situation of families. Undoubtedly, all people should get a degree course based on their ability and talent. However, it is beneficial for university and society. This idea will improve the highest academic level, and it also helps maintains the best level of education. Some fields of universities like nursing need girls more than boys; If they were selected based on equal gender, it would not be fair. Also, Also this selection of talents brings more progress to the society for example, A woman in a managerial position with high education is usually better than a man who lacks a University Degree and is without competence in every place such as offices. In addition, this idea can be crucial to perfecting the lives of families. Gender discrimination is usually not good in the community, so males and females are equal in all of their lives. Education and participation in university programs based on the competence of individuals can be a prelude to non-discrimination in all matters of life, especially in the family. Moreover, it will lead to an increase in the presence of women in society compared to today and the better the upbringing of children because more intelligence and awareness, especially for the mother in the family, often can cause better thinking in family management and the nurture of children. In conclusion, university selection should be based on merits; it would be unfair according to gender. It can have positive effects and lead to better circumstances for people in society, university, and family.