Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than earn a lots of money. Others disagree and think that good salary leads to better life. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is no doubt huge income offers beneficial for the family. While some certain individuals think that satisfaction at the job is more crucial than running behind money. Others claim that handsome salary is important to live in a comfortable lifestyle in all over the world. In my opinion, however, I believe that in most cases this depends on the situation of the person whether he has family to feed or look after only himself as a single person. Some people who state that high payable work or profession is necessary in order to have a good life and they might be think that because the majority people live in a joint family and most cases whole family depends on one person that mother, father or an adult elder family member of their family. For instance, in most Asian countries the leader is the father and he has to take care of his unemployed wife and all children. Some of the family has around three to five children. Not only has that but also needed some money to look after his parents, as well as his brought family members such as siblings, uncle and aunt. This will clearly indicates the importance of huge salary will always fulfill for their different type of individual needs. In other words more money need to gain better and healthy life for all the family members. And also huge income will give more chances to save money in the bank or to buy properties for their future. For illustrates this, children need proper higher education and suitable marriage who wish all parents. On the other hand, those who tell that enjoy at their job at all the time is more valuable than big salary and he would be continue his job with satisfaction and it will lead to get more creativity and more productivity and gain success in the company or the office, however If someone is not happy with his career automatically effect for him emotionally and physically. Hence he has chance to get some health problems such as diabetic, high blood pressure or cardiac disease. Therefore, it is consider to think for human's job satisfaction in their job. In conclusion, nevertheless, who earn huge amount of salary would fulfill needs the person and his whole family members and also job satisfaction make very important role in the life and to consider it in to account.