Some people prefer to live in the same place most of their life, but others like to live in different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, many individuals want to live in different places. However, there are some who don't want to leave one place for most of their life. And I would like to shed light on both aspects. On the one hand, people who prefer living in the same place for most of their life. They don't want to come out of their comfort zone. They know everybody around them. Getting things is easy for them, for instance, getting monthly groceries. These individuals are not willing to absorb the change around them. There is a benefit of that also if someone is staying in one place for long then they know inside out of that area. For example, where a particular item will be available. On the other hand, there are people who are adventurous and willing to enjoy the change. They feel that living in a new place will let them explore a new place. For instance,if a person starts working in some other part of a country which is new to him then it's a chance for him to explore that city. This type of individual takes change as an opportunity to traverse the new city. They might have to search places for groceries and other amenities but it's enjoyable for them. In my opinion, I would like to adage that one should be prepared for the change. So that it is easy for them to adapt to extreme circumstances. In conclusion, one should be ready to get out of their comfort zone and try different destinations. I feel they should be well prepared to absorb the changes around them. It is very important to accept the change because ' change is the only constant'.