Some people believe that it is best to accept bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Whenever we face some negativities in our life that may emerge from such circumstances, for example, disappointing employment status or financial crisis, it is suggested that some agree with our unfortunate situation. In contrast, others oppose that it is wise to find solutions in response to the betterment. This essay will discuss both views and from my perspective, I will definitely be with the concern for making an attempt to overcome challenges and for upgrading the standard of life. In some cases, some people believe that we can not deny our current status with our work-life as well as economic strength. Thus, they carry on their lives poorly with such unhappiness. Moreover, people think as fate is uncertain and not predictable always in some affairs, they are reluctant to take steps for the improvement and consider the good times will definitely come one day after passing hard periods. To exemplify from my personal experience, I have given few bank exams for getting a job, however, didn't qualify in written exam. As a result,I consider this was in pre-define to occur with me and I quit. Likewise, others also do the same whatever their conditions in respect to job facilities or funding sources they are mostly like to be in same mental situation. On the other hand, hardworking people focus on the searching for a way out so that they can make corrections and ensure better quality life rather than being dependent on fortune merely. Futhermore, they know to be advanced in career there is no way to shortcut, therefore, they keep struggling after so many failures and can cope with monetary shortfalls to some extent. Take innovation as an example, whenever scientists discovered something new earlier they didn't succeed over night.After so many trials on their experiments finally they manage to be a gainer. Concur with other people,I believe endeavor is the key to success. Thus, we should try our level best to build up our surroundings much better. To sum up, it is best to try our luck at least after experiencing some bad patches so that we may move forward to gain a better future.