An American film actor once said, “Tomorrow is important and precious.” Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Time plays a significant role in individual’s life. In recent discussion of time, a controversial issue has been whether the people should work for now or they should make plans about future. On the one hand, some argues that the upcoming period plays an essential role. From this perspective, it makes the secure lifespan. On the other hand, however, others argue that people should focus on the current day. While I agree with an American actor that the next day is significant and essential, I cannot accept there over all conclusion that present is unimportant because it reduces tensions and makes the person happy. To begin, future plays a vital role because it secures the lifespan. To put in another way, people should think about future as it helps them to combat the upcoming worries and makes the life easier. As an example, parents do jobs to earn money so that they live in an easy lifestyle in elder age. In addition to this, they save some part of the income for their children’s education and other expenses. Therefore, it is important for people to observe the upcoming circumstances of their life. Furthermore, people should live in present moment. It would make the healthier lifestyle. These days, people are depressed and worried because of their future but nobody is assured if they would be living in that period or not. Individuals should learn lessons from the current days. In addition to this it would bring peace and harmony in the society. Therefore, people should be thankful of the present day, and they should enjoy each moment of the current period. In the conclusion, both present and future moments are important. People should enjoy the present day along with the needs of future. It would improve the lifestyle of people by making them less worried and therefore it would bring peace i