Some education systems make students focus on certain subjects at the age of 15, while others require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of each system? Which do you think is the better educational system?

In the recent discussion of the choosing of structure of education, a controversial issue has been whether the pupils should study limited subjects, or they should get knowledge of all subjects in early age. On the one hand, some argues that keeping certain subjects would help them in gaining the in-depth knowledge. On the other hand, however, others argue that learning all subjects would help them in gaining more knowledge. My own view is that students should study specific courses. To begin, teachers should focus on the limited subjects in early age. To put it simply, it would help the students in gaining in-depth knowledge of certain courses that would improve their efficiency. Moreover, studying certain courses would help them in building better careers in future. In addition to this, institutes should focus on extra curriculum activities along with the academic studies because it would help in establish Change the form of the verb establishing show examples the hinder talent among the students. Therefore, it would refresh their mind and would help in reducing stress. On the other hand, some people assert that institutes should teach all subjects during early age. It is because it would help the students in applying basic knowledge in real life situation. As an illustration, learning mathematics would help in calculating basic numbers in buying the products. Furthermore, learning wide range of subjects would help the children in choosing the career if they might lose interest in later age. Therefore, all subjects should be added in the curriculums. To conclude, the students should learn limited subjects in early age as it would reduces the burden and they would have enough time in building their careers.