People aim to keep a balance between their work and other parts of their lives, but few people achieve it. What are the problems in trying to achieve this goal and how can these problems be overcome?

In contemporary society, many people are confused about balancing their work and family time. Most of the time, under in the society deeply stressed from work, some people are trapped and have to think we may figure out issue solutions, while others few people achieve its goal, and this essay discusses how to improve these issues. On the one hand, due to job marketing competitions and ever surge on the unemployment rate. The employer has to spend a lot of off- work time to improve themself to get promotion or high salary. For example, if someone is working in the hospitality industry, during the hotel peak seasons or holiday period, some of the staff willing to work holiday can get double pay. Nowadays, especially for some parents, they face on all kind of bill pay, include children’s spending, house rental fee, tax pay, etc. Therefore, when they have an opportunity earn more money for income, I believed most people would give up holiday time rather than working in holiday. On the other hand, moving to consider time management to balance work and leisure time. In my thinking way, make a list around the schedule workhours, write down and highlight every important date, such as family member birthday, or anniversary. Meanwhile, building friendly relationship with co-workers, just in case exchange roster shift if something happens in out of the blue. What is more, set up the bottom line for some special situation no more work to enjoy family time first. To sum up, we may reasonable to arrange work and leisure time which able to do schedule list, under this circumstance, we could find out organizer solution our lifetime.