The normal hours employees spend at work should be reduced to enhance the performance of labour system. Do you agree or disagree?

Perceived as an indispensable part of institutions, factories and organizations, blue- colours have a prominent role in society. There is a debate on whether should time-working of labourers arise, and to what extent performance will be changed. I believe that reduction in time-working by authorities serves the advantage for workplaces. Firstly, labour as an important force of all organizations reserve and exercise the right of doing their duties just in determining hours. Regardless of this unavoidable right, it would be better for workers don't be tired a lot because this fatigue will be contributed to lower precautions, and it will diminish the levels of concentration. So, needless to say, quality has been privileged over quantity always. From the second point of view, willingness and mental abilities of one at performance are remarkable points which should be taken into the notice. Creating such incentives may be effective in this regard. Reducing the time spent at work would be a proper reward for people by whom tasks will be completed in a prominent manner. Take for instance working as a chef in a restaurant by eliminating hours of effort just for a moment, high quality the task is expected. It means her/ his to tend to endeavour leads to desirable results. to sum up, I tend to think that however, a nine- to- five job usually has its characteristics which are characterized by permanent hours and reduction in time at work leads to better quality. Despite the fact that this aforementioned factor entails sensible managerial decisions, it would be materialized provided that workers insist on comprehensively.