Companies should provide sports facilities for local communities. To what extent do you agree?

Due to the technology is flourishing leaps and bounds in this fast-paced world, most people rarely slip away their precious time in a sensible manner. For that reason, some people assert that organization has the privilege to offer physical activities for citizens. In my opinion, I totally agree with this view, and it can create numerous benefits not only for each citizens but also for companies themselves. To begin with, there are various compelling reasons why these physical education are beneficial to public. Firstly, if people are offered to participate in free sport events, it is a good way to boost their mental and physical well-being since they have been suffering the sedentary lifestyle and are stuck in front of the computer. In addition, it can give them golden opportunities to expand their network as exercises are done in groups. Overall, the more healthier persons the country has, the better infrastructure it belongs. From another angle, there are a wide range of favorable merits that can be grabbed by organizations which exert a big interest to provide sport facilities to the society. In the first place, they can take advantage of raising their brand awareness among local communities. By sponsoring so, as it can be regarded as corporate social responsibility that the company has concerned for the betterment of the society, the company can have the competitive and comparative advantage over those who do not.