An increasing treand is nowadays for young adult to play compuuter games. Some people say this is a negative development. Discuss and give your opinion.

There is no doubt, the people copy others and buy the latest devices and use more and more model computers or laptops in the contemporary world. Some certain individuals believe that computer games give a detrimental effect to the person and society. In my opinion, I think, this behaviour offers dangerous results to each individual and the nation On the first hand, one serious effect by addicted to computer game is social withdrawal which means they tend to have a distance or a gap between family, people and the society, which leads to unrespect or ignoring activities in the culture or postponed his activities daily living. For instance, while playing hours and hours above mentioned single or group games which show artificial intelligence, they have a limited period for engaging family valuable time, for going out with friends, for social interaction as a responsible adult. It automatically delays and impossible to fulfil his job responsibilities and family or social needs. Moreover, when he is entertaining for this a long time, he tries to lock the door in his room to minimize disturbance for his activities from the family. He also does not eat properly balanced diet which is important. Thus, he unknowingly gets health issues because of decreased physical exercises such as obesity, fluctuation his blood pressure, diabetes and cardiac diseases physically and anxiety or depression mentally. Ultimately, the user for excessive games on the devices, if he goes to school or university that always might be complained by teachers or institute’s lectures as he will not maintain punctuality and failed to submit assignments the given time properly, as well as he would receive fever sores in the exams and he has to postpone his continue education with values. It also affect with his siblings this his action and parents will have to spend more money on particular child unnecessary. This also develops as a family conflict due to the tiredness from the parents for earning more money to complete family needs and on the end parents get old and remains unhappy families. In conclusion, the person who uses more computer games grows most of the time negative aspects of his life and family members and the society.