Many university students live with their families, while others live away  from home because their universities are in different places. What are the  advantages and disadvantages both situations.

To be honest, history has never been my topic of interest. Having said that, there was one historical event that left an impression on me. It was Reunification Day, which took place on April 30th 1975.I learned abt this event extensively when I was in school,, however It has been a while, so my recollection of what my teacher taught me may not be very accurate, so bear with me. Vietnam underwent many years under the colonization of foreign invaders and this is the last war before a new era of peace and independence is opened for us. This event is considered a significant milestone in Vietnamese history because, Our country was divided into the Northern part and the Southern part. Communication at that time was almost impossible and people across the country were living in poverty. However, this event marked the end of the Vietnam war, two parts were formally reunified after many years of separation. From now on, 30 4th is as a national holiday to commemorate the reunification between the two regions as well as to pay a tribute to brave soldiers who sacrificed during the war. In conclusion, this event is an unforgettable historical highlight in our country, I always feel so proud and grateful whenever thinking about this event, I hope everyone will always remember this important milestone of the nation.n conclusion, this event is an unforgettable historical highlight in our country, I always feel so proud and grateful whenever thinking about this event, I hope everyone will always remember this important milestone of nation.