Some people believe that companies should hire only male staff. Do you agree or disagree?

Some opinions from people state that the ferms should particularly recruit men to take responsibilities more than females. This is strongly disagreed with that rationalized point of view. Each gender, however could perform their competencies equally. Analyzing the capabilities of females in some tasks that performed better than males, as well as the ability to make delicate decisions will advocate this. Firstly, in some disciplines, women are more eligible to express a better ability corresponding to dealing with customers; For example, a receptionist,who daily faces to client' problems, is able to communicate gently to problematic clients. Not only communication that they could do well but also a good relationship which might be established excellentally. Therefore, as aforementioned case, the companies should also hire women to strengthen the companies. Secondly, even though males are able to make better decisions in risky situations, females can deal with delicate progress; for instance, most marketing tasks will be done by female marketers. It is because they have an ability to understand deeply in people's thoughts and implement the plans effectively. As the result of that, the marketing strategies and plans could be conducted precisely. Hence, in some circumstances, women generate rather better decisions than the opposite gender. In summary, It is not important whatever gender they are, they have equal possibilities in such a way of performing on assigned work. In some ways, women have talents more than male despite their weakness in power and uncertain decision. Hence, it is obvious that the companies should not recruit males, but females.