Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

It is very much true that nowadays children are gaining a good amount of financial experience and learning lessons from their parent's lifestyle. Therefore, a fair amount of experts believe that poor family kids will learn a lot of techniques on how to deal with property matters. Hence, I would like to agree with the given statement with a few sets of real-time examples. To begin with, being a kid from a low-income group, it is easy to catch and understand their financial position. In addition, they do not have any more activities to perform with less amount of salary. Eventually, kids will learn everything about how to deal with the crisis in a safer way. In another way, they are more attentive to how to save cash while doing shopping. Secondly, they will think twice before spending anything and try to understand the need and importance of shopping items, whereas, the rich kids will not think about anything and they just simply buy it, whatever, the price offered by the vendor. Furthermore, as per recent Google survey findings, 95% of poor family kids are smarter than luxury family kids. However, undoubtedly, who knows about kids ' mindsets? Few kids may spend their money like anything without considering their parents' background. There are some situations, Wherein poor kids are not going out for their shopping and then how can we expect them with good bargaining skills? on the other hand, the low-income father will not give any chance to deal with money scenarios and where is the source for kids to learn the dealing techniques? To sum up, No matter where and how they were brought up! kids will learn so many things from our society along with their families. Finally, it is always best for our kids to know about family economics and deal with any situations during the money matters.