Today there is a great increase in anti-social behavior and lack of respect to others. What are the causes of this? What measures can be taken to reduce this problem?

The community are very daring and they do not respect each other which violates the good attitude. This essay will discuss the main reason of this epidemic and also describe the possible solutions of this phenomenon. The foremost causes of anti-social behaviour are a lack of teaching from their families. When a folk is born he does not get any co-curricular activities. Also, he is given something else which is not related to the social custody. This results in to leads him to go the devious way where there is a possibility to stray from him. Thus, a human is desperate in society as he does not know what is the rule of temperament to survive in a certain area. The possible step is to train them to stay gently in the culture. For instance, he can be taught what is the system to tell gently to his superior. Also, he can grab the knowledge of greetings with someone. Moreover, all crowd were not born into elite families. The main social rules should be generated from their families where they can learn various kinds of things. The only way when he takes the rules of behaviour in the civilization he must preach that into other areas. It influences other people to abide by these laws of attitude. He can also train up the body language so that it could be a fruitful issue for society. For example, one can learn easily the social view and can spread it to another area where they can also follow up. In conclusion, a lack of teaching of behaviour in a specific area makes a public daring and a possible solution is to train him in a proper way.