In some countries more and more people are becoming intrested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people reseach this?

A major number of citizens of some nations around the world are curious to know more about the flat they occupie. With a profound knowledge about the their home, they can feel emotionally attached towards it. In this essay, why they wanted to have past knowledge about the place is explained, also how they can have this information is elaborated. Firstly, we make memories in the home by renovating and making alterations according to our need, to do that we have to look for the structural changes made in the origenal plan by the previous owners. Also, the mantions have paintings of people stayed there in the past. To know about them and collect an important information about the physical structre of the home, curious people look for the history of that palce palace replace. Furthermore, the countries with the homes older then hundereds of years, currents tenet wanted know what happed to the previous owner, why they sold this house. Individuals owning an enormous flat in the city can easly know more about the past through various medium. They can find information about that through the communication with the neighbors and real estate agent from which they had purchased that appartment. Moreover, some appartments have various clues that can lead them to the correct incedent that occurred inside. For example - If the fire has taken place in the home, new owners can know about it by changes in the colours, and they can check with the police station and also with old news papers. In summary, home owners are curious to know about the past, as that will help to create more awareness, and also to make some changes. To get that information, they have many ways, such as local people and old news.