Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The developed countries usually enhance other countries by contributing resources to the poor countries which can not actually come over the poverty issue. Hence, the richer states should support in other ways. Personally, it is definitely agreed with changing in the method of giving. Explanation of the drawbacks of providing resources only, and some examples in real case will clarify at this point of view. Firstly, begin with shortcomings of the original method, The people who are reciever will be familiar of receiving every supports from the richer countries. Moreover, they tend to wait more than learning to solve problems by themselves. By analogy, when dog has owner full with kindness, it only wait feeding from its boss instead of hunting by itself. Hence, this advocating method is not much effective in long-term development. Secondly, another drawback is leader in particular undeveloped countries. It is concerned that what is the main reason of being poor. Statistically, the states which could not pass the bar of success typically have a high rate of corruption by their unloyal leader. Thus, It is similar to throwing all of precious resources to the waste rather than supporting directly to suffer people. Lastly, the distinct example is the development of world people unions contribution. Since this organization has been established for a long time, the lacking problem spreading around poor counties is likely an undying problem even though there is a lot of contribution developed. Therefore, it is clear that this action could not be an effective way. In conclusion, contribution from developed countries only is not a good way of supporting suffered countries. There are many obvious shortcomings and realistic case stated that this is a solution. In further, helping could be done in such various methods; for instance, in education.