Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The developed countries usually enhance other countries by contributing resources to the poor countries which could not actually come over the poverty issue. Hence, the richer states should support in other ways. Personally, it is definitely agreed with changing in the idea of giving. Explanation of the drawbacks of providing resources only, and some examples in real case will clarify at this point of view. Firstly, begin with the shortcomings of the original method, The people who are reciever will be familiar of receiving every supports from the richer countries. Moreover, they tend to forwait more than learn to solve problems by themselves. By analogy, when dog has owner fully with kindness, they only wait feeding from its boss instead of hunting by itself. Hence, this advocating method is not much effective in long-term development. Secondly, another drawback is leaders in particular undeveloped countries. It is concerned that what is the main reason for being poor. Statistically, the states which could not pass the bar of success typically have a high rate of corruption by their leader. Thus, It is like throwing all of precious the resources into the waste rather than supporting directly suffering people. Lastly, a distinct example is the development of world people union’s contribution. Since this organization has been established for a long time, the lacking problem spreading around poor counties is likely an undying problem even though there is a lot of contribution developed. Therefore, it is clear that this action could not be an effective way. In conclusion, the contribution from developed countries only is not a good way of supporting suffered countries. There are many obvious shortcomings and realistic case stated that this is a solution. In further, helping could be done in various methods; for instance, in education.