Nowadays many young people choose to work in farming industry. Why do you think that is? How could young people be encouraged to work in this industry?

It is true that nowadays, youngsters are more willing to choose the farming industry as their major. In my opinion, people who select to work in the farming industry have had a futurist perspective. It is thought by some members of society that an agriculture major will have a brighter future compared with other fields. In this essay, I will explain some main benefits of choosing this field. To start with, the future of the agricultural industry is every society's main concern. From an environmental perspective, due to the fact that the average weather is raising each year, many farmers have been worrying about how they can deal with such problems. These concerns have forced the government to run campaigns so as to immediate attention to the farming industry. Consequently, many innovative job opportunities are provided in order to investigate new ways to prevent the negative effects of global warming on agricultural goods. Besides its profitable salaries that will be earned by the companies which try to make this industry up-to-date, it is also socially beneficial for candidates who want to work in this field. To explain more, agricultural areas are often located in the countryside. There are some people who prefer to move to the countryside in search of a relaxed atmosphere and a lower cost of living. Also, people who live there are less likely to suffer from health problems. In conclusion, although there are some hesitations for whom choose an agricultural major, there will be many positive effects on their lifestyle in both economic and social parts.