some people like to try new things,for example,places to visit and types of food.other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

There are different type of people in the society.Their thinking pattern is not same.Because, Some are like to doing new things and others are not.In my opinion,no matter how anyone does,we do the right things. Firstly,what are these new things human prefer to do?As I think,most of younger generation like to copying Change the form of the verb copy show examples others. for instance,they follow the new fasion where is in.Not only the younger generation but also the older generation prefer to visit new places where they are not going before.As well as, some women are like to make various type of food item which are introduced by social media like U tube and tv. Secondly, who are doing things they are familier with? Actually some persons are don't like to be changed. For example,some adults are dislike to go out and make some fun.As well as not favour to eating artificial food.Not only that they advice to juniors. In conclusion,These two attitudes are depend on people and their choices.Always we must do the best thing and bad things should be remove.