Some believe that the best way to stay fit is join a gym or health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is enough. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, People tend to exercise more for their health and their body shape. Some people think that the excellent way to stay healthy is to join fitness, While others believe that doing activities such as jogging or running as a daily routine is sufficient. However, being a member of a health club is helpful while walking every day would be better. On the one hand, Joining a gym would be a better benefit. For example, there are many types of equipment and They are enough for everyone. You can use whatever is in there to lead to gain goals such as, losing weight or strengthening muscles. Moreover, If you go to the gym as a daily routine, you will have discipline. Furthermore, You will get a better atmosphere such as you can make friends and exercise with them. On the other hand, Exercises at home such as, walking, jogging, and running. This kind of exercise also loses weight and is productive for the heart. Additionally, People who do not have much time to spend in the gym or health club can stay fit by doing these things. For example, a working woman who has to work all day long until six in the evening, she couldn't afford to go to the gym so she can be walking in the park or swimming in the public pool on the weekend. In conclusion, Both joining gym and exercising at home are good solutions to stay fit, It depends on each and everyone's discipline. However, If they require to achieve body transformation, intense workouts and proper supervision are a must, and they could register for a gym.