Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

Some employments choose to change their job when they are no longer fit with the environment. However, some group choose to serve only one organization for their entire working life, while others decide to be employed by different institutions. These issues happen for several reasons, which will be explained more. People who manage to stay in the same employment for a long time, have several advantaged reasons. Firstly, public companies offer benefits for their permanent workers. Despite not liking it much, workers might stay as they get spoiled by a higher salary and good retirement money. In Indonesia, an employee of a state-own enterprise, will gain promotion when they have spent several years in the company. In addition, for those who work for 30 years, the company will offer more money in on their retirement day than people who work only for several years. Secondly, due to overpopulation, everyone is seeking a job. Thus, it will be too risky to resign from a job, while your replacement will certainly come quicker than getting a new job. As a result, employees are frightened to take the risk of struggling to get a new job. On the contrary, most the fresh graduates are moving from one business to another business looking for experiences. happens since they are not satisfied with their previous job or teammates. Moreover, this group of people have no compulsory to fulfill their living expenses as their parents still afford them the amount of money. Thus, taking the risk of losing a job is not a huge problem for them. To conclude, some folks hardly deal with their job when they are not feeling satisfied. Hence, they prefer to look for another opportunity. However, in my opinion, job has its challenges, it is our job to adjust to the company, and as feedback, the company will offer more bonus if we stay longer.