These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In the current era, due to the progress of technology, working from home is very common. In general, I think the negative impact of doing so is greater than the positive impact. One of the advantages of working from home is her freedom Family workers can organize their work around family life because they can stop or start work at will, so, for example, if they have children, they can easily arrange them to go to school. They can also perform any other tasks that need to be done during the day, such as washing clothes or shopping, and then finish the work later. In general, employees have more control over their lives. However, despite these positive factors, there are also some disadvantages. The first problem is that almost all the time, people who work from home are not confused with their colleagues. When people work, they are always surrounded by others, but at home, it is likely that workers are lonely most of the time. Lack of interaction can cause loneliness. Another disadvantage is that one person may have less influence on the company. Generally speaking, when unforeseen problems arise, important decisions will be made immediately. If the employee is not present, others may intervene. If this happens frequently, employees' contribution to the company may be reduced, which means that it is more likely to ignore factors such as promotion. In conclusion,, although working from home has positive and negative aspects, it also has a more negative impact. Therefore, employees must carefully consider whether working from home is the best choice.