As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom.

There have been immense advances in technology in most aspects of people's lives, especially in the field of education. Nowadays, an increasing number of recruitment rely on computers to research for information and to produce a perfect paper for school purposes. Others have decided to leave the original way of learning to get knowledge through online schools. These changes in the learning process have brought a special concern regarding the possible decrease of importance of crew in the classroom. Some people believe the role of teachers started to fade because computers have been helping some students to progress in their studies quicker than when compared with an original classroom. For example, in the same classroom, recruitment have different intellectual capacities, thus some would be tied to a slow advance in their studies because of others’ incapacity of understanding. In this way, pupils could progress in their acquisition of knowledge at their own pace using computers instead of learning from teachers. However, the presence of a teacher is essential for students because the human contact influences them in positive ways. Firstly, students realize that they are not dealing with a machine but with a human being who deserves attention and respect. They also learn the importance of studying in a group and respecting other students, which helps them to improve their social skills. Moreover, teachers are required in the learning process because they acknowledge some student's deficiencies and helps them to solve their problems by repeating the same explanation, giving extra exercises or even suggesting a private tutor. Hence, enlistment can have a bigger chance not to fail in a subject. In conclusion, the role of teachers in the learning process is still very important and it will continue to be in the future because no machine can replace the human interaction and its consequences.