Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leaisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are many people that work a lot and they do not have any leisure time in order to do activities and entertainment, this trend is very negative and can be harmful for a long time, this essay will check the positive and negative effects and I express my idea in the end. On the one hand, will examine the negative effects in this paragraph, today, all the people realized to care about activity and everyone try to be healthy than before, thus, as we can see a big part of society tend to go to the gym and other activity especially this is very common among of young people, furthermore, not only they want to choose sports but also they know that this is very vital for their body, also, lack of activity can lead to many diseases in the future, for example, I worked with the computer for a long time and I am suffering from an illness which is known as the abs, if I want to definition abs I can say this is a disorder which is related to lack of activity. In contrast, some people prefer to work for a long time and they likely received more money than other people but there is one point they do not have any time that spends on their family event for themselves, in addition, we are working in order to provide welfare for themselves and their family, otherwise, people should spend money for their diseases, as well as, they can not make a diary with their relatives, for instance, who spend many times in outside can not have love with close family and always stay alone. In conclusion, this is a negative topic and people have to choose a sport for leisure time and should not allocate their whole time to work.