Some suggest that young people should take a job between school and the university. Discuss what advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this.

Job is not only a source of income but also aids them in seeking great knowledge on the work they do.Few suggest that teenagers should get into jobs between school and college. Information contained in the below paragraphs illustrates advantages as they can increase social network and improve the working experience and then with disadvantages like lack of time for extracurricular activities. To begin with, youth can contribute to work after the completion of their schooling in their respective fields, which aids them in getting practical knowledge. For example, during their schooling, they might have covered the concepts theoretically, but when they enter the job they do the work practically. Apart from that, they can attend their meetings and speak to co-workers, which helps them greatly in improving their communication skills. They can increase their social network as well. In addition to this, they will get to know the value of money which is very much important for young people to know. They will also familiarize themselves with the work culture. When it comes to disadvantages, they lack the time to spend on extra-curricular activities. For instance, they might have very less time to go for a walk, swim and play games which helps their body very much in blood circulation. Few people cannot handle pressure at that age and as a result, they cannot concentrate more on their studies also they may change their minds once they got the habit of earning money To conclude, there are many advantages like connecting with people, knowing their ideas and earning income which is very crucial for youngsters to know. Besides, there are a few disadvantages as well like spending a very less amount of time keeping their body fit.