Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job, whereas others advocate changing jobs from time to time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few of the messes believe that to have the same career for the rest of their life, while others claim that one should pursue a challenge by changing their work. This essay will analyse both perspectives and explain why I support the latter view. On the one hand, those who hold the thought of having the same career feel confident in what they do. In other words, if someone is an employee of an organization for a long period of year, she/he will be trusted by their chief they can perform any sort of task according to the amount of time they have spent there. For example, my father was a policeman for almost 25 years as he felt satisfied with serving people. Therefore, a lot of people, especially the old generation, do not enjoy shifting their professional areas due to their satisfaction in the working field. On the other hand, people who oppose this view feel that a person should bring changes in cases of work which means that she/he can decide which one suits them the most. Moreover, variations in the workplace not only makes a person pleased but also contains new lesson to increase their capacity. Thus, nowadays, youngsters are preferring to gain more wages by negotiating without rising their salary there can easily find new jobs. In conclusion, it is clear to say that staying is comfortable for those who resist variation. However, one who changes their profession from time to time has a high possibility of a higher salary. Therefore, I believe that a person should pursue different jobs for the upliftment of their future career.