Some people think computers and internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Certain individual believes that the internet and computer are a vital part of pupils' education, however, in the opinion of others, children need teachers for effective education. the following paragraphs have discussed both views and conclude with my opinion. On one hand, using a computer and the internet for education is the easiest way for learning the subject while sitting at home. To explain this, Modern technology and globalization are allowed the student to study in a foreign university and stay in their home countries. To illustrate this, I followed my master's degree via distance learning from a UK university and completed it while I was working in Qatar. Notwithstanding, I may not follow a master's degree from a UK university, if I did not get a chance to learn through above said learning method. On other hand, learning in the class room is an easy and quick way for Children to learn the subject matter. While the tutor explains the lesson, the student can catch the lecture in at easy way and request for re-lecture if they could not understand any specific area. For example, the Sri Lankan government conducted school via online Class during the COVID pandemic. Srilankan's Sunday times conducted the survey and note that Children who are studying in grades 6 - 9 got lesser marks than what they got while they studied in the class room. This survey indicates that grade 6-9 Class require Class room lectures. In conclusion, using computers and the internet for education is useful for University students, However, student who is studying in lower classes are required Class room lectures. Therefore, in my opinion, both are required for children education