Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reason why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days the majority of people tend to learn a foreign language which helps connect them to other people around the world. While some people believe that the initial reason is promoting in job or going abroad, many others claim that the benefits of learning a foreign language are not limited to find suitable work in overseas or traveling there. This essay has a look to both points of views. In My opinion, being inform Change the form of the verb informed show examples about other lingo more than our native speech has a tremendous effect on our life which is absolutely further than improvement on job or spending leisure time in especial trip. Without doubt, knowing the other language is crucial for whom immigrate to other country to prevent language barrier. It means that, one of the most obstacle which causes sort of problems on immigrant is misunderstanding in order to lake of language knowledge. On the other hand, learning other language is an essential skill in modern world which is basic need in companies that lead them to have better communication with other branches and make to ease connect with another worker in over the world. For example, in my country someone with this ability can find lucrative career. On the contrary, research indicates that cognitive development happens faster among children who learn second language in compare with those do not. Furthermore, this ability helps us to have a better perception of different culture which broaden our horizons. For instance, the person who is familiar with many languages is capable to read more books from foreign writers and find their lifestyle and culture. All in all, it is evident that being informative with other speech has really benefits. not only it is influence in our career, but also it boots our brain function as well.