Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages?

Nowadays, the number of individuals who are moving away from their friends and family for work is increasing. Some people go far away to a different area in the country while some of them move out to another country. In my opinion, this development has more advantages than its disadvantages. On the one hand, there are quite difficult to get a promotion or salary increase without moving to another branch or a new company because of high competition. Regarding this people attempt to find out the employment opportunities for their careers part and do not hesitate to take them even if they have to move out far away from family. Therefore, it is obvious that folks who decide to leave their hometown for their job can uplift their economic status and living standard of the family with their earnings. Along with this, it is seen that when a person stays away from their home it reinforces his bond with family and friends. On the other hand, there are few disadvantages of this development as well. The foremost is feeling homesick and missing loved ones, they may feel isolated and stressed. Moreover, if individuals move abroad, they have to adjust themself to a new environment such as weather, food, new place, and culture which could make them feel overwhelmed or culture shocked. In conclusion, despite some drawbacks, there are a lot of benefits to moving for work propose. It also strengthens relationship between a person and their family members. Also, it is the best way to seek career prospects and get work-related goals.