The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

Nowadays, many people in small villages migrate to the biggest cities for their job opportunities. From my point of view, these consequences can affect many aspects of both towns. In the following paragraphs, the causes and sensible solutions of these statements will be outlined in detail. To begin with, it is undeniable that younger people tend to leave their hometowns due to the fact that they would like to have good chances in many aspects of their life; for example, in some provinces in Thailand, the average monthly salaries, account for ten thousand baht, while Bangkok, which are the capital cities of this country, most employees have their wages at around 20000 baht. These situations can convince them to find some vacant jobs in other large metropolises. As a result, these suburban will not have skilful populations in order to develop their areas. Moreover, if a number of workers move to urban areas, these communities would be crowded. As a result, they might encounter increasing accommodation prices. In order to solve these problems, governments should consider the root of these troubles that why they decide to leave their hometowns. For instance, some rural places have few factories, thus they do not have enough seats to hire other staff. Accordingly, mayors should manage these consequences by allowing investors to invest in their townships. In addition, if governments decrease taxes in this undeveloped countryside, this will influence several companies to construct their businesses. Therefore, their communities will turn into development that can motivate many skilled professionals to settle down in these sites. In conclusion, governments should take responsibility for improving these matters in their cities by using regulations in order to motivate major companies to invest in their communities to have sufficient jobs. Otherwise, the next generations will leave these small towns.