In many countries household waste e.g food packaging is increasing day by day.What are the reasons ? How can this problem be solved

These days household misuse manufacture has increased dramatically. community are consuming packed foodstuff items increasingly due to their extremely busy schedule which leads to more misuse construction. This problem can be resolved by mending this lifestyle and adopting paper-based packages. community nowadays depend on convenience and packed drink items because they are more involved in other responsibilities and activities, such as jobs, the internet and social networking sites. They prefer eating cooked/packed bread instead of preparing it at home. Owing to this reason, domestic misuse is increasing incessantly and it is consisting mainly of packages, plastic bags and snack packing boxes. Another reason for this issue is that society are utilizing packed and processed ingredients to prepare their meals at house. They are no longer interested in preparing spices at house. This trend has been introduced by supermarkets since they are selling every meat item in packing, for,instance paste of ginger and garlic is available in tin packs. So this preference of ready to use ingredients has been playing a key role in increasing the volume of domestic misuse. Fortunately, this problem can be combated if population show readiness to alter their ways of living. For,instance if society stop using ready to cook foodstuff items and start using raw ingredients to prepare their meals every day, it can bring a massive reduction in solid misuse construction at homes. Moreover, if community prefer using cloth or paper-based bags to carry their vegetables and fruits, foodstuff packages and plastic boxes will disappear from household misuse automatically. In conclusion, population can act responsibly and avoid adopting an unhealthy lifestyle by cooking their feed at household rather than buying from supermarkets and restaurants. This shift in lifestyle will lower domestic misuse manufacture to a large extent. Bringing Awareness to this matter can improve these circumstances.