The shortage of housing in big cities can cause severe consequences. Only government action can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The acceleration of industrialization and the prosperity of the economy benefit our society a great deal. But the lack of housing designed for the community to live in big cities is a serious problem and the consequences can be bad. Only the ministry can solve such problems. I completely agree with this situation. I will explain my opinion in my essay. There are several damages to housing the lack in cities. That is it significantly worker's the community's quality of life. In other words,when there are few houses in the city, the nation moves to the villages,which significantly reduces the quality of living standards. It also leads to a shortage of workforce power in various large factories. Yes,of course, this is a serious shortcoming for society and the regime. On the other hand, politics will definitely solve this problem because it is responsible. The state is trying to solve these problems but it has other problems as well. A variety of large factories and plants can deal with these issues For example, f the factory builds separate housing for its workers, there will be no shortage in the city. In addition, if a variety of opportunities are created for businessmen today, that is, if multi-storey houses or homes are built for them to live and it will benefit not only the family of the town but also the reputation of the town. To sum up, not only the politics is responsible for the shortage of houses in the community but also factories are somewhat responsible.