The cultures of many countries around the world becomes more similar than they used to be. What are the reasons for this trend? Is it positive or negative?

there is no denying the fact that the world has increasingly become a global culture owing to the availability of the same products throughout the globe in this essay I am going to examine both points of view and then explain why I believe that it is a positive trend in the upcoming paragraphs. to begin with, there are copious reasons for same cultures the first and foremost is the accessibility of the products owing to the trades between countries enabling people of both nations to buy the items what they are demanding furthermore, the people of different nation travel to different parts of the world and they adopt the local culture and traditions in order to stay there and bring back to the homeland to cite an example, numerous of shopping malls in Pakistan having the access of imported items such as WBM is an American brand their commodities are handily available in the shelves of these malls for the ethnic and foreigners folks. on the other hand, I would like to say that it is a positive trend owing to copious reasons it reduces the cultural differences and presents it as a singular culture also combat the animosity between different nations and bring close to each other and the world present a global village wherever we stay it just looks likes own land to illustration, plenty of visitors travel to Pakistan each year and they prefer to wear tradition cloths such as shalwar kameez and owing to this activity ethnic people praised and it is a good gesture to bring close to each other so, therefore it is a positive trend finally, to recapitulate, according to the aforementioned reasons and positive aspects I would like to restate my position that it is positive for the whole world to look or adopt the same culture in order to become world peaceful and reduce the level of hate among them.