In most developed countries shopping is not only about buying the goods you need, it is also perceived as entertainment. Is it a positive or negative development?

These days, Shopping is a common habit between young people and old people also. Moreover it is part of life and conventional routine. Nowadays, advanced countries ' populations are buying products that are not based on the requirement, Likewise, entertainment. As far as my opinion is concerned, it is a negative thought. Consequently, it will create numerous issues. This essay would further expand my thoughts on the same in the ensuing paragraphs. Firstly, consumerism is a normal tradition of human beings. But, if it is necessary at that point there is no negative impact. Although, western countries, procurement is not as per the demands it is part of lifestyle. Such as, metropolitan shopping attitude. Common individual who works the whole month after obtaining goods extravagantly will lead to a financial crisis. Sometimes, lack of money leads to crimes and derivation of mental fitness. Secondly, developed countries ' marketing strategies are different. Manufacturers are trying to attract customers in various channels. For example, through social media. Accordingly, consumers will attract the products. Simultaneously, demands will Increase. After all, the price will climb gradually. On this occasion, needless purchases will develop the price fluctuation in the market. Society must be aware about the pros and cons of the unneeded buying of nature. As a result, of price hike poor population will suffer badly so everyone ought to understand side effects In conclusion, in the first world countries shopping now is the way for entertainment not only for buying gadgets. I believe that the negative effect and community should buy just what they need.