These days more and more people are making the choice to go to university. While some people are of the opinion that the only purpose of university education is to improve job prospects, others think that society and the individual benefit in much boarder ways.

There is no doubt nowadays, that many universities are full of students. While certain individuals think that their main concern with higher education is only getting a chance at a job in the future. Others claim that it offers a variety of benefits. In my opinion, however, I agree with the latter view and this essay explores some of the possible positives. Some people state that the main reason to continue formal teaching is secure a better job is because students leave the territory school and enter the world after completing the twelfth standard. Therefore, they are required to enhance their fundamental skills for their careers which they to join in the near future. For example, in Europe and most places of the world, this study gives priority to selecting a marketable skilled employee as a newcomer. In contrast, if the recruiting manager posted a particular position who does not have creative ideas, his work directly affects the association’s productivity. For instance, the Coca-Cola group hired workers without speciality in the beginning year 2020, and they struggled to complete their activities properly within the given time eventually, Coca-Cola’s profits have fallen drastically middle of that year and it has taken a longer period to recover the business. In contrast, of having only experience of school study when he joins the career, that the person can not fulfil his task due to fever knowledge and he develops unhappiness with his part of duty, at the same time that employee gets a narrow satisfaction of his career in the office. As a result, he often changes that career to another party. Similarly, it simultaneously leads the company to recruit a new person, which then the department has to spend unnecessary expenses for extra work and energy. On the other hand, a fair few argue that the educational institution system offers a variety of opportunities to society rather than only finding a job. Firstly, it intensifies them to get the value of social interaction with different age groups and characters. As an explanation, they have the freedom and time to company with similar age groups that both boys and girls have to develop as mature adult in the life while they catch the world’s reality and some of them get married the best friend or classmate after complete the university’s graduation, because they get enough space to get understand each other’s personalities including their behaviour and matching compatibilities. Moreover, these specialized pupils recognized their own abilities and learn to manage their lifestyles for the upcoming future. To illustrate, many academy advisors say on the institute’s websites that some students change their subjects from science to art a few times after understanding their own skills. In conclusion, the main aspect of the community studying at the university is to apply for a suitable profession with ease, either locally or globally. However, I admire, It also can pose a few crucial advantages for both people and within the society itself, during special education, which they really practice such as interaction with others who has more knowledge and also some people choose their suitable partner by themselves from the academy who studied together.